Florida Racquetball

Florida Racquetball Association Board of Directors Election Open


The FRA Board of Directors election site is now officially open for voting from February 20 through March 18, 2018.

2018 FRA Board of Directors Election Website
All active FRA members, please vote between February 20 – March 18, 2018.

To learn more details about the qualifications of the 5 official 2018 candidates, please click the “Candidate Bios“.

Here is the current 2017-2018 FRA Board:
Chad Bailey – President (Term Expires 2/29/20)
Gary Wargo – Vice President (Term Expires 2/29/20)
John Gutierrez – Secretary (Term Expires 2/29/20)
Karen Bouchard – Treasurer (Term Expires 2/29/20)
Rob Lyons (Term Expires 2/29/20)
Jonathan Burns (Term Expires 2/29/20)
Rod Van Dyke (Term Expires 2/28/19)
Rob Romano (Term Expires 2/28/18)
Ross Greenberg (Term Expires 2/28/18)

The FRA currently has 2 Board member slots open. However the FRA Board approved 5 viable candidates. With this information, the Board has decided to increase the Board size from 9 to 11 members. Therefore with this election, the general FRA members will choose to bring on 4 out of the 5 candidates to the FRA Board. The top 4 vote recipients over the 4 week election will be added.

FRA Board members are elected by the FRA membership for 3-year terms. Results of the FRA Board member election will be presented on the official FRA website and announced on the official FRA Facebook page on March 25, 2018.

The official FRA website is located at:

The official FRA Facebook page is located at: