USA Racquetball National Doubles Championship

USA Racquetball’s National Doubles Championships 2017

USA Racquetball held their 50th Annual National Doubles Championships February 8-12, 107 at the Arizona State University Sun Devil Fitness Center in Tempe, Arizona. Three hundred and seventy eight players registered for the event. The players competed in 60+ different divisions, with four of those divisions being used to help select the US National Team.

US National Team Doubles Representatives:
Janel Tisinger & Aimee Ruiz defend their title from 2016 and will represent the US Team in 2017-2018.  Jose Diaz and Rocky Carson III will represent the US Team in 2017-2018.

US National Team Singles Division:
The Singles portion of the US Team is determined by placement at three tournaments: The US Open, National Doubles, and National Singles. Full details of the selection process is available on USA Racquetball’s website, here.

Throughout the event, matches were broadcast live via and Facebook Live. The matches on were immediately archived and are available for review via the player below.

Click on the folders at the top right of the video player to select from the available recorded matches.