2019 USAR National Singles Championships

USAR – 2019 National Singles Championships – Broadcasts and Reporting

USA Racquetball 2019 Schedule
2019 USA Racquetball National Singles Championships
Highlands Ranch Recreation Center at Northridge
8801 South Broadway
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

May 22-26, 2019

Draws: https://www.r2sports.com/tourney/home.asp?TID=30549

Reporting from Pro Racquetball Stats:
Wrap up

(Click on the folders icon at the top right of the photo to see the matches available to watch.)
(If the Livestream matches have a strange shape on your device, then tap or click on the Livestream flag at the bottom right to view the playlist on Livestream itself.)

2019 National Singles Racquetball Championships

** LIVE Streaming will begin Wednesday, May 22 at 5:00 p.m. MDT. (Highlands Ranch, CO)

The tournament begins Wednesday, May 22, 2019 and ends on Sunday, May 26, 2019.

The Livestream broadcast will begin Wednesday, May 22 at 5:00 p.m. MDT.
Then each morning the broadcast will begin at 10:00 a.m. MDT.

The 2019 USA Racquetball National Singles Championships presented by Penn will be held May 22-26, 2019 in Highlands Ranch, Colorado at the Highlands Ranch Northridge Recreation Center.

This is the sport’s premiere singles tournament and everyone is invited to play or watch for FREE via our stream.

The tournament is presented by Penn and offers singles divisions for skill, and age+skill for men and women.

For more information about the event click on the links below:

Website: http://www.teamusa.org/USA-Racquetball.aspx

Online Results: https://www.r2sports.com/tourney/home.asp?TID=30549

Congratulations to the new US Team Qualifying Division Champions!
Jake Bredenbeck
Kelani Bailey Lawrence

Congratulations to the other division winners as well!
Open – Ben Baron
Elite – Luis Martinez
A – Benjamin Horner
B – Vikram Pathrojuthri
C – Herminio Nevarez
D – Michael Durbin

Women’s Open – Cassi Lee
Elite – Jessica Chen
A – Madeline Gauch
B – Ysabel Espinoza
C – Rachel Washam

Players by state:
65 Colorado
19 California
11 Texas
9 Florida
8 Arizona
8 Illinois
7 Missouri
7 Utah
6 Washington
5 Oregon
5 Wyoming
4 New Mexico
4 North Carolina
4 Ohio
3 Iowa
3 Minnesota
2 Hawaii
2 Michigan
2 Montana
2 Virginia
1 Alabama
1 Arkansas
1 Georgia
1 Indiana
1 Kansas
1 Maryland
1 Massachusetts
1 Nevada
1 New York
1 North Dakota
1 Pennsylvania
1 South Carolina
1 South Dakota
1 Tennessee
1 Wisconsin

US National Team Qualifying Divisions