Texas A&M Racquetball Club

Aggieland Fall Classic 2017

Daily Racquetball would like to congratulate the winners of the Aggieland Classic Fall 2017 that took place this weekend in College Station, Texas with 123 players!

Men’s Open – Alejandro Almada
Men’s Elite – Alvaro Soto
Men’s A – Avey Rayos
Men’s B – Alfonzo Arce
Men’s C – Keith Herweyer
Men’s D – Gabriel Gonzalez

Mixed Doubles A/B – Jessika Duarte & Ray Hinojos

Women’s Singles B – Emma Jones
Women’s Singles C – Kelly Adams
Women’s Singles D – Kelly Adams

Open/Elite Doubles – Alejandro Almada & Jay Stewart
A Doubles – Steven Lauterbach & Jerry Yang
B Doubles – Jim Jacobus / Mark Minor

The 12 courts facing each other made for a great event with everyone able to comfortably watch a match when they weren’t playing one!

Thanks for organizing this Jeremy Ruggiero and Jacob Garcia!